SpielNeed for Speed Most Wanted 2
Genre(s)Rennen
EntwicklerCriterion Software
VerlegerElectronic Arts (EA Games)
Freisetzung Datum30. Oktober 2012

Klicken Sie auf die Download-Schaltfläche, um zur Download-Seite Need for Speed Most Wanted 2 umgeleitet zu werden. Auf diese Weise können Sie das Spiel vom schnellstmöglichen verfügbaren Server herunterladen.

  • Leserbewertung
  • No Rating Yet!
  • Deine Bewertung


Need for Speed Most Wanted 2 (Version 2012) steht kostenlos für den Computer zum Download zur Verfügung. Holen Sie sich eines der besten Renn-Videospiele, die auch nach vielen Jahren ihrer ersten Veröffentlichung immer noch beliebt sind!

NFS Most Wanted 2 Download innerhalb unserer Website ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Spiel mit der bestmöglichen Leichtigkeit und Leistung während des gesamten Prozesses zu erhalten. Das Spiel ist voll, sauber, sicher und kostenlos ohne Kosten. Das bedeutet, dass Sie herunterladen, installieren und spielen können für immer ohne jede Art von Zahlungen oder Überprüfungen.

Mit Google Drive Cloud-Speicher, die Download-Geschwindigkeit wird so gut wie möglich zu bekommen, wo immer Sie leben. Das liegt an der Tatsache, dass Google-Server auf der ganzen Welt sind, so dass Sie den nächsten verbinden und die Download-Geschwindigkeit nutzen können!

Spielanforderungen

Minimum

  • Betriebssystem: 32-Bit-Windows Vista (Service Pack 2 mit allen verfügbaren Windows-Updates).
  • Prozessor: Dual-Core mit einer Frequenz von 2 GHz (Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz oder Athlon X2 2.7 GHz).
  • RAM: 2 GB.
  • Grafikkarte (AMD): kompatibel mit DirectX 10.1, 512 MB Speicher (ATI Radeon 3000, 4000, 5000 oder 6000 Serie mit einer Leistung nicht niedriger als ATI Radeon 3870).
  • Soundkarte: Soundgerät kompatibel mit DirectX 9.
  • Festplatte: 7 GB.

Empfohlen

  • Betriebssystem: Windows 7 oder höher.
  • Prozessor: Dual-Core mit einer Frequenz von 2 GHz (Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz oder Athlon X2 2.7 GHz).
  • RAM: 4 GB.
  • Grafikkarte (NVIDIA): kompatibel mit DirectX 10.0, 512 MB Speicher (NVIDIA GeForce 8, 9, 200, 300, 400 oder 500 Serie mit einer Leistung von mindestens NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GT).
  • Soundkarte: Soundgerät kompatibel mit DirectX 10.
  • Festplatte: 10 GB.

Über das Spiel

Need for Speed: Most Wanted ist ein Arcade-Autosimulator-Videospiel, das von der britischen Firma Criterion Games entwickelt und 2012 von Electronic Arts veröffentlicht wurde. Das Spiel vereint alles Gute, was wir alle so sehr in der Need for Speed-Serie lieben. Es wiederholt nicht den überwältigenden Erfolg des gleichen Need for Speed: Underground, sondern nimmt immer noch einen bedeutenden Platz in der Entwicklung der Serie Need for Speed ein.

Das Spiel übernimmt die gesamte positive Erfahrung der vorherigen Spiele der Serie und bringt eine Menge einzigartiger Innovationen in den Spielen des Arcade-Auto-Simulator-Genres. Einfach, es verbindet wunderbar Straßenrennen und Polizeijagden.

Obwohl, dieses Computerspiel kann eine Neuauflage des ersten Teils genannt werden. Im Mittelpunkt des Projekts stehen alle die gleichen Verfolgungsjagden. Verkehrsbrecher sind die Kategorie, zu der Ihr Charakter gehört. Manchmal hat die Polizei keine Fragen an ihn, und er schafft es leicht zu entkommen.

Aber wenn der Held ein schweres Verbrechen oder eine schwere Verletzung begeht, wird die Zahl der Autos, die ihn jagen, steigen. Unter dem Transport, können Sie eine Menge von gepanzerten Fahrzeugen treffen, die die heiße Aktion ändern, und ihre Pläne verletzen. Polizisten verwenden stachelte Bänder für diejenigen, die sich kümmern und lange Häute vor ihnen.

Das Spielprojekt hat eine gute Grafik. Zum Erstellen visueller Komponenten verwendeten die Entwickler die Chameleon-Engine und änderten sie vorab. Dank des Autolog 2-Systems können Spieler der Bewertung cooler Nutzer folgen.

Alle am Projekt Beteiligten, unabhängig vom Wohnsitzland und der Art der Spielgeräte, werden in einem einzigen System angezeigt. Das Computerspiel ist plattformübergreifend.

Der Unterschied zwischen dieser und der ursprünglichen Version der Projekte liegt ebenfalls in der Umgebung. Jetzt müssen wir auf dem Gebiet von Fairhaven operieren, einer modernen Metropole.

Need for Speed Most Wanted 2: Spielweise

Perhaps, it is difficult to call the game a race, if it does not have a garage and a car workshop. But, in the case of Most Wanted (2012), Easy Drive is exactly the kind of innovation that deserves praise.

Schneller Zugang zu Autos und Rennen, Tuning und Aufstellen von Autos direkt aus dem Spiel ist definitiv etwas, das die Routine loswird. Einfach ändern Sie das Auto, indem Sie ein paar Tasten drücken. Wenn Sie mehr Agilität statt Kraft benötigen, öffnen Sie drei oder vier Menüs und eine Durchstechflasche!

Autokontrolle

Die Autosteuerung ähnelt dem, was in NFS Hot Pursuit 2010 war, erfordert aber eine gewisse Gewöhnung. Autos von Porsche, Ford und einer Reihe anderer Konzerne können jedoch als “Schiebestein” bezeichnet werden. Dies ist ein Missverständnis, das die Entwickler brauchen, um den ersten Patch zu korrigieren, sonst wird das Spiel einfach nicht ausgeglichen.

Und jetzt über das Schlechte. Wer hat nur gedacht, die Sparer mit Unfällen zu verlassen? Nein, im Ernst, du fliegt mit Geschwindigkeit… 50 km/h und Sie klammern sich einfach an die Seite des nächsten Autos. Boom! BREATHE-TO-BE! Unfall!

Zeigen Sie ein fünfstündiges Video, und eine Reihe von Matten auf das Spiel und die Köpfe der Entwickler gegossen. Absolut nutzlose Funktion, die Spieler für drei Spiele in Folge beugt. Drei Jahre lang war es unmöglich zu verstehen, dass solche Dinge nur das bequeme Spiel stören, und Bildschirmschoner sollten für buntere Veranstaltungen getan werden.

Polizeijagd

In Need for Speed Most Wanted 2 macht das Rennen mit der Polizei überhaupt keinen Sinn… oder Criterion verließ sich bei der Gestaltung dieses Regimes auf Sadomasochisten. Die Sache ist, dass das Spiel nicht zerstört Tankstellen, Bäckereien und Fernsehtürme haben.

Es ist sehr schwierig, weg von der Polizei zu bekommen, gibt es nirgendwo zu verstecken (Sicherheitszonen wurden auch entfernt), also, wenn Sie von einer Horde von Polizisten gejagt werden, machen Sie sich bereit für alles… Wenn Sie erwischt wurden, wird niemand verhaften und einsperren, auch Autos konfiszieren. Offenbar so, aus Sicht von Criterion, sehen aus wie ein Rennen mit der Polizei.

Grafische Effekte

Sie änderten auch ihre Art und Weise mit grafischen Effekten. Die Sonne scheint so hell, dass gar nichts zu sehen ist. Auch Fontänen von Spritzern und Staub unter den Rädern der Rivalen überlappen den Blick sauber. Dynamische Veränderung von Tag und Nacht geschieht so schnell, dass Sie keine Zeit haben, etwas zu verstehen. Es war nur der Morgen, und es war Abend.

Spielewelt

Die Größe der Spielwelt ist auch nicht zufriedenstellend: es kann in ein paar Tagen auswendig gelernt werden. Erspart die Situation, dass die Gestaltung von Standorten nicht auf Bordsteine und Geländer beschränkt ist, so dass Sie fast in jede Richtung gehen können. Wenn NFS Most Wanted 2 mindestens doppelt so viele hätte, mit langen Autobahnen und Autobahnen, wäre es möglich, fünf Punkte für das ganze Spiel zu setzen.

Sowohl Einzelspieler-Unternehmen als auch Online-Kämpfe finden in Fairhaven statt. Es präsentiert die ganze Vielfalt der städtischen Umwelt: von Industriezonen und Gebäuden bis hin zu Technologiemetropole und modernen Erholungsgebieten. Es gibt auch Autobahnen neben der Stadt und Schnellstraßen.

Die Stadt ist offen, der Spieler ist frei, die Reihenfolge der Aufgaben zu bestimmen. Für sie können Sie Teile für Schubkarren und spezielle Währung Speed Points erhalten. Es gibt auch viele zusätzliche Aktivitäten: Fahren mit maximaler Geschwindigkeit unter Fotoradaren, Umwerfen von Plakatwänden in hellen Sprüngen, spezielle Rennen von den Bullen.

Für all dies, auch können Sie SP bekommen. Breaking the law, Strafverfolgungsbehörden werden Ihnen bis zu 6 Sterne der Suche zuweisen und versuchen, zu fangen. Der Entwickler nannte es einen Chase-Modus.

Jetzt über das Rennsport. Es gibt ziemlich viele von ihnen und sie sind sehr gut ausgeführt. Der Hauptnachteil ist ihre Vergänglichkeit. Drei, von der Stärke von fünf Minuten, und Sie beenden. Und Rennen mit Bossen im Allgemeinen hätten in mehreren Etappen durchgeführt werden müssen. Das Ende einer langen Wettkampfetappe bereitet viel mehr Freude als ein flüchtiger Sieg über den nächsten “Straßenrennfahrer”.

Die einzige Rettung für den Spieler, der multiplayer beraubt ist, um die Stadt zu fahren und einfach nur zu fahren. Es ist in diesem Most Wanted (2012) am ähnlichsten zu seinen Straßenwurzeln.

Multiplayer

Der Multiplayer-Modus in NFS Most Wanted 2 macht Spaß. 12 Personen stellen die Hitze in der gesamten Spielumgebung ein, so dass das Spiel echtes Chaos ist. Die Liste der Modi, die im kostenlosen Online-Spiel verfügbar sind, wird die anspruchsvollsten Spieler ansprechen.

Unter ihnen finden Sie Sprints, Rennen im Kreis, Arkaden “Sprünge über alle” und so weiter. Alles sieht ungefähr so aus: Wir fuhren das Rennen, gingen zur nächsten Aufgabe, auf dem Weg zu schieben und auszuschlagen andere Spieler, auf dem Punkt versammelt, startete einen neuen Wettbewerb.

Multiplayer kann auch anziehen, vor allem echte Spieler viel gerissener als der Computer. Auf der anderen Seite, wenn Sie müde von Würstchen andere Spieler (und manchmal das Spiel ähnelt einem Boxring statt eines Rennens), werden Sie etwas entspannter wollen. Auch, Sie sehen nicht ganz Rennen, obwohl es hätte vorhergesehen werden sollen, weil nicht jeder mag das Gameplay von DiRT: Showdown.

Eigenschaften

Genau wie die älteren Spiele der Serie, Need for Speed Most Wanted 2 hat seine eigenen Spiel-Funktionen macht es ein besonderes Spiel, das die Zeit wert ist, gespielt zu werden. Das beinhaltet massive Verbesserungen, die jeder Spieler sicher haben sollte, so dass es eines der besten Rennspiele in der Geschichte. Lassen Sie uns einige der wichtigsten Funktionen unter vielen für dieses Spiel herausfinden:

  • Eine offene Welt, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, der Polizei zu entfliehen, wie Sie wollen. Schneiden Sie den Weg, verstecken und nutzen Sie die Stärken Ihres Autos. Die Hauptsache im Spiel ist Die Freiheit. Gehen Sie, wo immer Sie wollen, haben Sie Spaß und bleiben Sie vor Ihren Freunden auf Kosten der besten Kenntnisse der Stadt.
  • Endloser Multiplayer. Sie werden eine endlose Reihe von spannenden Multiplayer-Rennen finden. Es gibt keine Lobby im Spiel, so dass Sie non-stop spielen können. Punkte, gewinne und erhalte Belohnungen und neue Teile für Maschinen. Rennen, konkurrieren mit Freunden und erkunden Sie eine riesige offene Welt.
  • Treten Sie mit Ihren Freunden. Das Autolog 2-System macht die Rivalität unglaublich Glücksspiel. Sie erhalten persönliche Empfehlungen, und alle Ihre Erfolge und Ergebnisse werden im Newsfeed angezeigt. Verdienen Sie Need for Speed Punkte auf verschiedenen Plattformen und bleiben Sie vor Ihren Freunden, um der beste Fahrer von Most Wanted zu werden.
  • Rennen ohne Regeln. Überlebt am schnellsten: Need for Speed Most Wanted verbindet das atemberaubende Gefühl eines echten Autos mit der Aggressivität und Geschwindigkeit von Burnout. Lassen Sie die Polizei und Rivalen hinter sich, mit Fahrkünsten und ein wenig Nitro.
  • Sie müssen sich an der Verfolgung unterschiedlicher Komplexität beteiligen. Insgesamt wird es sechs Ebenen geben. Mit der steigenden Zahl macht sich die Polizei bemüht. Auf der letzten Ebene werden Sie in der Lage sein, der Verfolgungsjagd zu entkommen, mit Agilität und Schlauheheis.
  • Zu Beginn des Spiels können Sie aus 40 Modellen von Autos wählen, aber im Laufe der Zeit kann ihre Anzahl auf 65 steigen. Es gibt Autos aus verschiedenen Klassen.

Fazit

Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) kam mit ein paar sehr unangenehmen Aktien, über die man früher lesen konnte. Kriterium sollte sie in den nächsten Updates beheben und dann wird das Spiel wirklich gut werden. Es ist wahrscheinlich, dass Sie das Spiel zunächst nicht mögen werden.

Um seine Essenz zu fühlen, müssen Sie durch das Spiel vollständig gehen, sowie Drive-in Multiplayer. Erst dann werden Sie verstehen, ob Most Wanted (2012) für Sie geeignet ist oder nicht.

GameNeed for Speed Most Wanted 2
Genre(s)Racing
DeveloperCriterion Software
PublisherElectronic Arts (EA Games)
Release DateOctober 30, 2012

Click the download button to be redirected to Need for Speed Most Wanted 2 download page. That will allow you to get the game from the fastest possible available server.

  • Readers Rating
  • No Rating Yet!
  • Your Rating


Need for Speed Most Wanted 2 (2012 version) is available to download for computer totally for free. Get one of the best racing video games that still being popular even after many years of its first release!

NFS Most Wanted 2 download within our website allows you to get the game with the best possible ease and performance during the whole process. The game is full, clean, safe and free without any costs. That means you can download, install and play forever without any kind of payments or verifications.

With Google Drive cloud storage, the download speed will be as best as you can get wherever you live. That’s due to the fact that Google servers are all around the globe, allowing you to connect the nearest one and take advantage of the download speed!

Game requirements

Minimum

  • Operating System: 32-bit Windows Vista (Service Pack 2 with all available Windows updates).
  • Processor: dual-core with a frequency of 2 GHz (Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or Athlon X2 2.7 GHz).
  • RAM: 2 GB.
  • Video card (AMD): compatible with DirectX 10.1, 512 MB memory (ATI Radeon 3000, 4000, 5000 or 6000 series with a performance not lower than ATI Radeon 3870).
  • Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX 9.
  • Hard Drive: 7 GB.

Recommended

  • Operating System: Windows 7 or above.
  • Processor: dual-core with a frequency of 2 GHz (Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or Athlon X2 2.7 GHz).
  • RAM: 4 GB.
  • Video card (NVIDIA): compatible with DirectX 10.0, 512 MB memory (NVIDIA GeForce 8, 9, 200, 300, 400 or 500 series with a performance of at least NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GT).
  • Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX 10.
  • Hard Drive: 10 GB.

About the game

Need for Speed: Most Wanted is an arcade auto simulator video game developed by British company Criterion Games and published by Electronic Arts in 2012. The game combines all the best that we all love so much in the Need for Speed series. It does not repeat the stunning success of the same Need for Speed: Underground, but still takes a significant place in the development of the series Need for Speed.

The game takes over the whole positive experience of the previous games of the series and brings a lot of unique innovations in the games of the arcade car simulator genre. Simple, it wonderfully combines street racing and police chases.

Although, this computer game can be called a reissue of the first part. At the heart of the project are all the same chases. Traffic breakers are the category to which your character belongs. Sometimes the police have no questions for him, and he easily manages to escape.

But if the hero commits a serious crime or violation, the number of cars chasing him will increase. Among the transport, you can meet a lot of armoured vehicles that will change the hot action, and violate your plans. Police officers use spiked ribbons for those who care and long hides from them.

The game project has good graphics. To create visual components, the developers used the Chameleon engine, pre-modifying it. Thanks to the Autolog 2 system, players can follow the rating of cool users.

Everyone involved in the project, regardless of the country of residence and the type of gaming devices, will be displayed in a single system. The computer game is cross-platform.

The difference between this and the original version of the projects is also in the area. Now we have to operate in the territory of Fairhaven, a modern metropolis.

Need for Speed Most Wanted 2: Gameplay

Perhaps, it is difficult to call the game a race, if it does not have a garage and a car workshop. But, in the case of Most Wanted (2012), Easy Drive is exactly the kind of innovation that deserves praise.

Fast access to cars and races, tuning and setting up cars right out of the game is definitely something that gets rid of the routine. Simply, you change the car by pressing a couple of buttons. If you need more agility instead of power, open three or four menus and a vial!

Car Control

Car control is similar to what was in NFS Hot Pursuit 2010 but requires some habituation. However, cars from Porsche, Ford and a number of other concerns can be described as “sliding brick”. This is a misunderstanding the developers need to correct the first patch, otherwise, the game will simply not be balanced.

And now about the bad. Who only thought to leave savers with accidents? No, seriously, you’re flying at speed… 50 km/h and you are just clinging to the side of the next car. Boom! BREATHE-TO-BE! Accident!

Show a five-hour video, and a bunch of mats poured on the game and the heads of developers. Absolutely useless feature, which bends players for three games in a row. It was impossible to understand for three years that such things only interfere with comfortable play, and screensavers should be done for more colourful events.

Police chase

In Need for Speed Most Wanted 2, racing with the police does not make sense at all… or Criterion relied on sadomasochists in designing this regime. The thing is that the game does not have destroyed gas stations, bakeries and TV towers.

It is very difficult to get away from the police, there is nowhere to hide (security zones have also been removed), so if you are being chased by a horde of cops, get ready for anything… If you been caught, no one is going to arrest and imprison, confiscate cars too. Apparently so, in the view of Criterion, look like a race with the police.

Graphic effects

They also changed their way with graphic effects. The sun shines so brightly that nothing at all can be seen. Fountains of splashes and dust from under the wheels of rivals also overlap the view cleanly. Dynamic change of day and night happens so fast that you will not have time to understand anything. It was just the morning, and it was evening.

Game World

The size of the game world is also not satisfactory: it can be memorized in a couple of days. Saves the situation that the design of locations is not limited to curbs and railings, so you can go almost in any direction. If NFS Most Wanted 2 had at least twice as many, with long highway and highways, it would be possible to put five points for the whole game.

Both single-player companies and online battles will take place in Fairhaven. It presents all the variety of urban environment: from industrial zones and buildings to technological metropolis and modern recreation areas. There are also highways adjacent to the city and expressways.

The city is open, the player is free to decide the order of the tasks. For them, you can get parts for wheelbarrows and special currency Speed Points. There are also many additional activities: driving at maximum speed under photo radars, knocking down billboards in bright jumps, special races from the cops.

For all this, too, you can get SP. Breaking the law, law enforcement officers will assign you up to 6 stars of the search and try to catch. The developer called it a chase mode.

Now about racing. There are quite a lot of them and they are very well executed. The main drawback is their transience. Three, from the strength of five minutes, and you finish. And races with bosses, in general, should have been done in several stages. The end of a long competitive stage gives much more pleasure than a fleeting victory over the next “street racer”.

The only salvation for the player, deprived of multiplayer, to ride around the city and just enjoy driving. It is in this Most Wanted (2012) most similar to its street roots.

Multiplayer

The multiplayer mode in NFS Most Wanted 2 is fun. 12 people set the heat all over the game environment, so the game is real chaos. The list of modes available in free online play will appeal to the most demanding players.

Among them you will find sprints, races in circles, arcade “jumps above all” and so on. Everything looks something like this: we drove the race, went to the next task, on the way shoving and knocking out other players, gathered on the point, started a new competition.

Multiplayer may well tighten, especially real players much more cunning than the computer. On the other hand, once you get tired of sausages other players (and sometimes the game resembles a boxing ring rather than a race), you’ll want something more relaxed. Also, you do not see quite races, although it should have been foreseen because not everyone likes the gameplay of DiRT: Showdown.

Features

Just like the older games of the series, Need for Speed Most Wanted 2 has its own game features making it a special game that’s worth the time to be played. That includes massive improvements that every player should like for sure, making it one of the best racing games in history. Let’s find out some of the main features among many for this game:

  • An Open world allowing you to get away from the police as you want. Cut the path, hide and use the strengths of your car. The main thing in the game is freedom. Go wherever you want, have fun and stay ahead of your friends at the expense of the best knowledge of the city.
  • Endless multiplayer. You will find an endless series of exciting multiplayer races. There is no lobby in the game, so you can play non-stop. Score points, win and get rewards and new parts for machines. Race, compete with friends and explore a huge open world.
  • Compete with your friends. The Autolog 2 system makes the rivalry incredibly gambling. You get personal recommendations, and all your achievements and results are displayed in the news feed. Earn Need for Speed points on different platforms and stay ahead of your friends to become the best Driver of Most Wanted.
  • Racing without rules. Survives the fastest: Need for Speed Most Wanted combines the stunning feel of a real car with the aggressiveness and speed of Burnout. Leave the police and rivals behind, using driving prowess and a little nitro.
  • You have to participate in the pursuit of different complexity. There will be six levels in total. With the increase in numbers, the police are making their efforts. At the last level, you will be able to escape from the chase, using agility and cunning.
  • At the beginning of the game, you will be able to choose from 40 models of cars, but over time their number can increase to 65. There are cars from different classes.

Conclusion

Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) came out with a couple of very unpleasant stocks that you could read about earlier. Criterion should fix them in the next updates and then the game will become really good. It is likely that at first, you will not like the game.

To feel its essence, you need to go through the game completely, as well as drive-in multiplayer. Only then will you understand whether Most Wanted (2012) is suitable for you or not.